Summer Camps 2020
August 3 – 7 – Mystery Gymnastics Camp
August 10 – 14 – Team Gymnastics Camp at Pines
August 10 – 14 – Cheer, Ninja and Parkour Gymnastics Camp
August 17 – 21 – Adventure Gymnastics Camp

2020 Camp Subs

Coach name                             Phone                                      Email

Abby Batten                        509-599-3923                    abbbatten@gmail.com
Annie Doxey                       253-720-6259                     adoxey2@gmail.com
Ashley Herrington               509-863-3831                 ashleyevonne@comcast.net
Aspen Angel                       509-389-5673             aspen@spokanegymnastics.com
Blaze Gapen                       509-496-2918               bjamesthegreater@gmail.com
Caden Liberty                     509-660-0512                    cadenliber@gmail.com
Carmyn Parks                    509-679-3398                   carmynanne@gmail.com
Chloe McQuesten              509-279-1054                chloemcquesten@gmail.com
Danielle Turner                  509-218-3970             danielle@spokanegymnastics.com
Ella Tran                            509-599-7733                        ella.tran@gprep.com
Ellary Ferris                       509-939-8020                      ellary.ferris@gmail.com
Emily Hurd                         509-868-3323                      ehurd0224@gmail.com
Emma Dobney                   509-499-1867                      emmajo88@icloud.com
Eve Chapman                    509-808-9992                   evechapman19@gmail.com
Hailey Herrington               509-710-6555                     haileyjeanne@comcast.net
Jamie Fitzgerald                 509-919-0336                     jammers113@comcast.net
Josh Millet                         509-222-0626                        jmillet1357@gmail.com
Katie Hurd                         509-599-2487                       katiehope31@gmail.com
Kaitlin Collins                    509-992-0340                     collinskaitlin4@gmail.com
Katherine Fitzgerald          509-344-9220                   Katherinefitz785@gmail.com
Kaleb Terpko                    509-319-5447                       kalebterpko@gmail.com
Kelsie O’Neil                     509-954-8678                  kelsie@spokanegymnastics.com
Liesl Grim                         509-828-7224                           lieslgrim@gmail.com
Lyra Mylroie                     509-655-9908                          lyrafriday@gmail.com
Matthew Russell               509-218-9442                     mattrussellmusic@gmail.com
Max Bergam                     509-703-8997                         MKbaxwell@gmail.com
Mikayla Petersen             509-280-5782                   Mikaylapetersen17@gmail.com
Natalie Blair                     509-979-0973                  natalie@spokanegymnastics.com
Nick Carpenter               509-629-1868                      ntcarpenter@gmail.com
Noah Ott                          509-724-8565                          noahdott@outlook.com
Pam Styborski                 509-995-7149                     pamela.styborski@gmail.com
Rachel Petersen              509-850-6234                 rachel.petersen1998@yahoo.com
Sam Zakrzewski              509-570-4444                        zakrzewski8@live.com
Stacey McNeely              509-701-6661                     staceymoe1178@gmail.com
Zach Johnson                 509-701-6053                        zdjohnson35@gmail.com