2023 Team Huddles

2023 Team Huddle Schedule

Current November 1, 2022 – Nb

 

Tuesday, November 29, 2022
3:45pm Xcel Bronze Leapers Team
4:15pm USAGDP Level 3 Team
4:45pm Lady Bugs Team
5:15pm Xcel Gold Aerials Team
6:30pm Xcel Bronze Springers Team
7:00pm TNT Team
7:30pm Xcel Silver Kippers Team
8:00pm Xcel Platinum and Diamond Teams

Wednesday, November 30, 2022
4:00pm USAGDP Level 2 Team
4:30pm Xcel Gold Twisters
5:00pm Xcel Bronze Bounders Team
5:30pm Xcel Silver Flippers Team
6:30pm Honey Bees Team
7:00pm USAGDP Level 4 and Level 5 Team
7:30pm USAGDP Level 6-10 Team
8:15pm Men’s Team

Alternate huddle for those who cannot make their team huddle – Thursday, December 1 at 6:30pm

If you are not able to attend your team’s huddle or the alternate team huddle, you are always invited to jump in with another team. It would be most helpful to jump in with the same program and level, but if that is not possible, we can adapt 🙂

 

Upcoming Team Huddles:

Tuesday, November 29 and Wednesday, November 30 (plus alternate meeting time option on Thursday, December 1 at 6:30pm)

Tuesday, December 13 and Wednesday, December 14 (plus alternate meeting time option on Thursday, December 15 at 6:30pm)

Tuesday, January 24 and Wednesday, January 25 (plus alternate meeting time option on Thursday, January 26 at 6:30pm)

Tuesday, February 28 and Wednesday, March 1 (plus alternate meeting time option on Thursday, March 2 at 6:30pm)

Tuesday, March 28 and Wednesday, March 29 (plus alternate meeting time option on Thursday, March 30 at 6:30pm)

Tuesday, April 25 and Wednesday, April 26 (plus alternate meeting time option on Thursday, April 27 at 6:30pm)

Tuesday, May 30 and Wednesday, May 31 (plus alternate meeting time option on Thursday, June 1 at 6:30pm)

 

Tuesday Team Huddles (for all months listed above)
3:45pm Xcel Bronze Leapers Team
4:15pm USAGDP Level 3 Team
4:45pm Lady Bugs Team
5:15pm Xcel Gold Aerials Team
6:30pm Xcel Bronze Springers Team
7:00pm TNT Team
7:30pm Xcel Silver Kippers Team
8:00pm Xcel Platinum and Diamond Teams

Wednesday Team Huddles (for all months listed above)
4:00pm USAGDP Level 2 Team
4:30pm Xcel Gold Twisters
5:00pm Xcel Bronze Bounders Team
5:30pm Xcel Silver Flippers Team
6:30pm Honey Bees Team
7:00pm USAGDP Level 4 and Level 5 Team
7:30pm USAGDP Level 6-10 Team
8:15pm Men’s Team