Team Calendar

Updated July 15, 2024 Nb

June 24 – August 23 – Summer Training Schedule
(Earlier afternoon/evening for Xcel; Dev, Mens, and TNT train in the morning)

Thursday, July 18 – Staff Meeting

Friday, July 19 – Team Open Gym at Pines

July 22 – 26, 2024 – Team Camp #1 at Argonne – Pre-teams, USAGDP Levels 2, 3, 4 and 5, Xcel Bronze and Silver

Weekend of July 27 – TNT Nationals Levels 5-7 in Fort Worth, Texas

Friday, August 2 – Team Open Gym at Pines

Saturday, August 3 – Team Open Gym (location TBA)

August 5 – 9, 2024 – Team Camp #2 at Pines – TNT, Mens, USAGDP Level 6 and higher, Xcel Gold, Platinum, Diamond, and Sapphire

Saturday, August 10 – Team Open Gym (location TBA)

Thursday, August 15 – Staff Meeting

Friday, August 16 – Team Open Gym at Pines

Saturday, August 17 – Team Open Gym (location TBA)

Friday, August 23 – Team Open Gym at Pines

Friday, August 23 – Final day of summer schedule

Saturday, August 24 – Team Open Gym (location TBA)

Monday, August 26, 2024 – Friday, May 31, 2025 – Year round schedule

Saturday, September 7 – Team Gymnastics Clinic at Pines

September 13 – 15 – Department Leader Retreat

Thursday, September 19 – Staff Meeting

Friday, September 20 – Valleyfest Parade

Sunday, September 22 – Team Gymnastics Clinic at Pines

Sunday, September 22 – All-team BBQ at Mission Park

Thursday, October 17 – Staff Meeting

Thursday, November 21 – Staff Meeting

Tuesday, November 26, 2024 – Level 1 Show and Ninja Games

Monday, November 25 – Wednesday, November 27 – Normal training at Pines

Thursday, November 28 – Sunday, December 1 – Pines closed – Make-ups provided

Thursday, December 5 – First Aid and CPR at Argonne

Thursday, December 19 – Staff Meeting

All Staff Meeting (Third Thursday of each month – Training ends early)

July 18, August 15, September 19, October 17, November 21, and December 19, 2024

Team Huddles

Tuesday Team Huddles (for all months listed above)
3:45pm Xcel Bronze Leapers Team
4:15pm USAGDP Level 2, 3 and 4 Team
4:45pm Lady Bugs Team
5:15pm Xcel Gold Aerials Team
6:30pm Xcel Bronze Springers Team
7:00pm TNT Team
7:30pm Xcel Silver Kippers Team
8:00pm Xcel Platinum, Diamond and Sapphire Teams

Wednesday Team Huddles (for all months listed above)
4:30pm Xcel Gold Twisters
5:00pm Xcel Bronze Bounders Team
5:30pm Xcel Silver Flippers Team
6:30pm Honey Bees Team
7:30pm USAGDP Level 6-10 Team
8:15pm Men’s Team

If you are not able to attend your team’s huddle or the alternate team huddle, you are always invited to jump in with another team. It would be most helpful to jump in with the same program and level, but if that is not possible, we can adapt.

Spokane Gymnastics is open all minor holidays and will offer a full schedule of training including:
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
President’s Day
Columbus Day
Spring Break Week
Halloween
Veteran’s Day

Spokane Gymnastics is closed:
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Thanksgiving
Christmas
New Years